Directory

students biking on campus

OSSJA Central Office

Dominique Jackson, Administrative Assistant

sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Andrews, Executive Assistant

mlandrews@ucdavis.edu

Donald J. Dudley, Director 

djdudley@ucdavis.edu

Colette D. Nuño, Associate Director

cdnuno@ucdavis.edu

Anne M. Maas, Adjudication Coordinator / Judicial Officer

ammaas@ucdavis.edu

Marilyn Derby, Judicial Officer

mderby@ucdavis.edu

Mikaela Falwell, Judicial Officer

mafalwell@ucdavis.edu

Sheila Harrington, Judicial Officer

slharrington@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Chow, Assistant Director of Student Support / Case Manager

jenchow@ucdavis.edu

Lesley Kelman, OSSJA Case Manager

lskelman@ucdavis.edu

elizabeth (e.) coté, OSSJA Case Manager

eacote@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with any of the individuals listed above, please call OSSJA at (530) 752-1128.  
 

Student Housing Office of Student Development

Courtney O'Connor, Assistant Director for Policy and Conduct

cmrobinson@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Dylag, Judicial Officer 

adylag@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with Courtney O'Connor or Arthur Dylag, please call the Student Housing, Office of Student Development at (530) 752-1736.  

 

 

 

Edited 12/21/2018 by md