students biking on campus

OSSJA Staff Directory

Melissa Andrews, Administrative Manager

mlandrews@ucdavis.edu

Hilary Padilla, Administrative Assistant

hapadilla@ucdavis.edu or sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Anisa Khan, Administrative Assistant

akhan@ucdavis.edu or sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Bryan Bran, Administrative Assistant

brbran@ucdavis.edu or sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Stacy Vander Velde, Director

vandervelde@ucdavis.edu

Marilyn Derby, Associate Director of Judicial Affairs

mderby@ucdavis.edu

Elena Dueñas, Judicial Officer

eaduenas@ucdavis.edu

Heidi Chio, Judicial Officer

hlchio@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Dosick, Judicial Officer

judosick@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Kisting, Judicial Officer

pkisting@ucdavis.edu

Stasha Burton, Judicial Officer

staburton@ucdavis.edu

Syreeta Imura, Judicial Officer

simura@ucdavis.edu

Mikaela Falwell, Adjudication Coordinator

mafalwell@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Chow, Associate Director of Student Support

jenchow@ucdavis.edu

Dominique Jackson, Case Manager

dnjackson@ucdavis.edu

elizabeth (e.) coté, Case Manager

eacote@ucdavis.edu

Lesley Kelman, Case Manager

lskelman@ucdavis.edu

Panhoia Lee, Case Manager

panlee@ucdavis.edu

Robin Ducatillon, Case Manager

rducati@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with any of the individuals listed above, please call our office 530-752-1128 during our business hours.

 

Edited 8/4/2022 by MLA