OSSJA Central Office

Barbara Bishop, Administrative Assistant

sjareception@ucdavis.edu or bbishop@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Andrews, Executive Assistant

mlandrews@ucdavis.edu

Donald J. Dudley, Director 

djdudley@ucdavis.edu

Colette D. Nuño, Associate Director

cdnuno@ucdavis.edu

Lora Jo Bossio, Judicial Officer

ljbossio@ucdavis.edu

Marilyn Derby, Judicial Officer

mderby@ucdavis.edu

Syreeta Imura, Judicial Officer

simura@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Kisting, Judicial Officer

pkisting@ucdavis.edu

Mikaela Falwell, Adjudication Coordinator & Judicial Officer

mafalwell@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Chow, Assistant Director of Student Support / Case Manager

jenchow@ucdavis.edu

elizabeth (e.) coté, OSSJA Case Manager

eacote@ucdavis.edu

Robin Ducatillon, OSSJA Case Manager

rducati@ucdavis.edu

Lesley Kelman, OSSJA Case Manager

lskelman@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with any of the individuals listed above, please visit the OSSJA Virtual Front Desk during our business hours (M-F from 9:00AM-noon and 1:00-4:00PM) or email sjareception@ucdavis.edu.  
 

Student Housing Office of Student Development

Courtney O'Connor, Assistant Director for Policy and Conduct

cmrobinson@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Dylag, Judicial Officer 

adylag@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with Courtney O'Connor or Arthur Dylag, please email them.  

 

Edited 4/7/2020 by MLA