students biking on campus

OSSJA Central Office

Dominique Jackson, Administrative Assistant

Melissa Andrews, Executive Assistant

Donald J. Dudley, Director

Colette D. Nuño, Associate Director

Marilyn Derby, Judicial Officer

Mikaela Falwell, Adjudication Coordinator & Judicial Officer

Jennifer Chow, Assistant Director of Student Support / Case Manager

elizabeth (e.) coté, OSSJA Case Manager

Robin Ducatillon, OSSJA Case Manager

Lesley Kelman, OSSJA Case Manager

To schedule an appointment with any of the individuals listed above, please call OSSJA at (530) 752-1128.  

Student Housing Office of Student Development

Courtney O'Connor, Assistant Director for Policy and Conduct

Arthur Dylag, Judicial Officer

To schedule an appointment with Courtney O'Connor or Arthur Dylag, please call the Student Housing, Office of Student Development at (530) 752-1736.  




Edited 7/26/2019 by md