students biking on campus

OSSJA Central Office

Barbara (Bishop) Rogers, Administrative Assistant

bbishop@ucdavis.edu or sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Hilary Padilla, Administrative Assistant

hapadilla@ucdavis.edu or sjareception@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Andrews, Executive Assistant

mlandrews@ucdavis.edu

Marilyn Derby, Associate Director / Interim Director

mderby@ucdavis.edu

Lora Jo Bossio, Judicial Officer

ljbossio@ucdavis.edu

Stasha Burton, Judicial Officer

staburton@ucdavis.edu

Elena Dueñas, Judicial Officer

eaduenas@ucdavis.edu

Syreeta Imura, Judicial Officer

simura@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Kisting, Judicial Officer

pkisting@ucdavis.edu

Forrest Pratt, Judicial Officer

fapratt@ucdavis.edu

Mikaela Falwell, Adjudication Coordinator & Judicial Officer

mafalwell@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Chow, Assistant Director of Student Support / Case Manager

jenchow@ucdavis.edu

elizabeth (e.) coté, OSSJA Case Manager

eacote@ucdavis.edu

Robin Ducatillon, OSSJA Case Manager

rducati@ucdavis.edu

Arely Hurtado, OSSJA Case Manager

amohurtado@ucdavis.edu

Lesley Kelman, OSSJA Case Manager

lskelman@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with any of the individuals listed above, please visit the OSSJA Virtual Front Desk during our business hours (M-F from 9:00AM-noon and 1:00-4:00PM) or email sjareception@ucdavis.edu with several dates/times you are available.
 

Student Housing Office of Student Development

Courtney O'Connor, Associate Director, Conduct and Student Support Services

cmrobinson@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Dylag, Student Judicial Affairs Officer 

adylag@ucdavis.edu

To schedule an appointment with staff from Student Housing Office of Student Development, please email them directly.  

 

Edited 6/23/2021 by MLA